Upcoming Events

OSGA 55+ Open Golf Tournament

OSGA 55+ Open Golf Tournament

Date:Thu Sep 13, 2018
Location:Blue Mountain Golf & Country Club 706 Tenth Line, Collingwood, ON L9Y 5H4

View
OSGA 55+ Annual General Meeting 2018

OSGA 55+ Annual General Meeting 2018

Date:Mon Sep 17, 2018
Location:Best Western Plus Toronto Airport 5825 Dixie Road, Mississauga, ON L4W 4V7

View
OSGA 55+ Northern Regional Meeting

OSGA 55+ Northern Regional Meeting

Date:Tue Sep 18, 2018
Location:Best Western Plus Toronto Airport 5825 Dixie Road, Mississauga, ON L4W 4V7 www.BWtoronto.com

View
OSGA 55+ Southwest Regional Meeting

OSGA 55+ Southwest Regional Meeting

Date:Wed Sep 26, 2018
Location:Mildmay Carrick Recreation Complex 24 Vincent Street, Mildmay, ON N0G 2J0

View
2018 OSGA 55+ Women's Hockey Invitational

2018 OSGA 55+ Women's Hockey Invitational

Date:Wed Nov 14, 2018
Location:Iceland Arena Mississauga, ON

View
Happy Holidays

Happy Holidays

Date:Mon Dec 24, 2018
Location:

View
New Years Eve

New Years Eve

Date:Mon Dec 31, 2018
Location:

View
Happy New Year

Happy New Year

Date:Tue Jan 1, 2019
Location:

View
Family Day

Family Day

Date:Mon Feb 18, 2019
Location:

View
Ontario 55+ Winter Games

Ontario 55+ Winter Games

Date:Tue Mar 5, 2019
Location:Huntsville, ON

View
OSGA 55+ Swimming Invitational 2019

OSGA 55+ Swimming Invitational 2019

Date:Wed Mar 13, 2019
Location:YMCA of Central East Ontario 50, Monogram Pl, Trenton, ON K8V 5P8

View
Open Pickleball Tournament

Open Pickleball Tournament

Date:Tue Apr 30, 2019
Location:RIM Park 2001 University Avenue East Waterloo, ON N2K 4K4

View